Life Experiments – for success

“Identify your problems, but give your power and energy to solutions”

                                                                  – Tony Robbins

This quote sums up the concepts I have been reading about and developing over the last week or so.  We have power and energy within us, so allow this to grow in the direction of your success.

Recently I have been blogging about Energy Experiments

These experiments are showing me how to focus my energy onto the successful outcomes I am striving for.   The set up for the first experiment is outlined here.

The results of this first experiment show how abundant the universe can be, and allows me to reflect on how I am going to tap into this potential in the future.

Enjoy the read, and let me know what gifts you have arrive within the 48 hour time frame when you set your intention strongly.  The stories of what arrives will astound you.

Leave a Reply

