New Year Resolutions

It’s that time of the year again. Are you ready to set your New Years Resolutions?

 

How did you go with the ones you set 12 months ago? Are you like most people, and they fell away by about mid-January, or maybe you held on a little longer until mid-Feburary? Are you also like most people (and I was one of them last year) and state that THIS year, you WILL lose that weight?

 

Well, last year, I did do that resolution thing – and it failed for me until the middle of the year. By June 2013, I was the same weight, if not one or two kg heavier than I was on January 1 2013.  Can you imagine how I was feeling? It was a case of, oh well, maybe next year. I’d already given up and it wasn’t even December!! The photo below is how frumpy I was feeling at the beginning of August, the beginning of my journey which you have been following here.

1 August 2013

1 August 2013

BUT that’s when I made a decision that has changed my life, my outlook on life, and my ability to stick to my resolution!

Sounds pretty good doesn’t it? Well, for me it has been, and it was so very simple, I took a chance and tried out some nutritional products, with a 30 day money back guarantee – and WOW!!

Look at me now –

December 10 2013

December 10 2013

I’m so close to my goal weight, as I’m writing this I have 3.5 kg to lose until I achieve my goal weight I set for myself on  January 1 2013. Unbelieveable!! I’d been setting this New Years Resolution every year since 2000, it’s taken me 13 years to achieve it.  Yes, I was offered the same opportunity a couple of years ago, and I turned it down, why? Because I wasn’t that convinced about the concept behind the products, been there done it, tried it, didn’t like it.  Sound familiar? It was merely me giving an excuse.

Well, now, EXCUSES ARE OVER!!

In January, a Global Group Cleanse is taking place, this is what I’ve been doing for the last 4 months – and I love it!.

To date we have over 300 people from around the world all signed up to take part in this program. It’s an exciting happening event, and there is much support to be given from nutritionists, naturopaths and personal trainers for the entire 30 days, all within a closed Facebook group. And this is all with a 30 day money back guarantee – so very, very exciting!!

In order to take part in this, you must be signed up by 6 January 2014, ready to begin the cleanse on 13 January (it takes time for your order for the products to be delivered). So, the ball is in your court – do you really want to achieve your New Years Resolution this year? Or are you making excuses?  What choice do you have, with a 30 day money back guarantee, there truly is nothing to lose (apart from some weight and the cost of the packaging and postage!!).

Fit, Strong, Healthy 2014

 

You have so much to gain, worth the trial and the fun of doing a group event with so much support.

Contact me now and I can get you on the path to achieving that New Years Resolution NOW!!!

 

Leave a Reply

